User Tag List

Thread: *Wampa Rampage Returns!*

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1 *Wampa Rampage Returns!* 
    Project Admin


    RoarAsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,217
    Mentioned
    289 Post(s)
    Tagged
    8 Thread(s)



    Geesh, It sure is cold out there!

    Are you feeling courageous today? If so be sure to attend our Wampa Rampage event which will be taking place within the frozen grounds of the Life Day Grotto on Kashyyyk. Wampas are known for their vicious and unpredictable behaviour. A transport ship has departed from the remote planet of Hoth. The crew has landed briefly at the Life Day Grotto to re-supply before embarking on the next leg of the journey across the galaxy. Unbeknownst to the Rebel pilots flying the ship, the cargo shipments and Wampas have escaped their containment locks! Do what you must to control and eliminate the Wampas! Don’t allow them to eat what’s within the supply crates.

    Event Type: PvE
    Event Location: Kashyyyk Life Day Grotto (/Waypoint -614 929)
    Event Date: January 14th 2020
    Event Time: 10.30PM GMT USA/5.30PM EST USA/14.30PM PST USA
    Event Objective: Prevent the Wampas from eating the contents of the supply crates which are spread across the Life Day Grotto area on Kashyyyk.

    We hope to see you in attendance! Be sure to dress-up warmly and bring a suitable weapon!

    The SWG:Legends Team.
    Last edited by RoarAsh; 01-14-2020 at 09:03 AM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2 Re: *Wampa Rampage Returns!* 
    Community Guide


    zaydah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    So many work day events :(. Have fun peeps
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO