User Tag List

Thread: Omega Extended Downtime - Thursday, January 9th, 2020

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1 Omega Extended Downtime - Thursday, January 9th, 2020 
    Lead Developer Reign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    334
    Mentioned
    80 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Greetings Legends,

    Omega will be taken offline at 8AM GMT UK/3AM EST/12AM PST for an extended amount of time while development performs stress tests on our server hardware. This is to help our server host better determine the root cause of our recent latency issues. We will update you via our Discord/Forums when the maintenance is complete and Omega is online again.

    We apologize for the inconvenience.

    -SWG:Legends Staff

    EDIT 1:54AM PST: ONLINE!
    Last edited by Reign; 01-09-2020 at 06:03 AM.
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO