User Tag List

Thread: Omega Extended Downtime - Monday, January 6th, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1 Omega Extended Downtime - Monday, January 6th, 2020 
    Lead Developer Reign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    80 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Greetings Legends,

    Omega will be taken offline at 8AM GMT UK/3AM EST/12AM PST for an extended amount of time while development performs server maintenance. We will update you via our Discord/Forums & Social Media when the maintenance is complete and Omega is online again.

    We apologize for the inconvenience.

    -SWG:Legends Staff

    EDIT 2:04AM PST: ONLINE!
    Last edited by Reign; 01-06-2020 at 06:05 AM.
     

  2. #2 Re: Omega Extended Downtime - Monday, January 6th, 2020 
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    41 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ET of when its fully operational?
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO