User Tag List

Thread: The Creature Convention

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 33
  1. #1 The Creature Convention 
    Event Staff Tallia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    201
    Mentioned
    57 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)


    Itís time to convene for a Creature Convention! Come one come all! Bring your creatures big and small! Be they flying or be they crawling; Bring them all - there will be brawling.

    This Creature Convention will be held on the beach of Kadaara on Naboo, September 27th (September 28th for Australian time zones) .

    There will be two event times with the same categories at each event time:
    Event 1 will be at 1 pm PT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET, 9 pm BST, 10 pm CEST, 4 am AWST, 6 am AET
    Event 2 will be at 5 pm PT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET, 1 pm BST, 2 pm CEST, 8 am AWST, 10 am AET

    Creature Clash (Pet Only Duels - Entry Required)
    Event staff will provide Medic buffs to beasts.
    No shock collar or muzzle.
    1 entry per player.
    BM expertise pet heal and soothing comfort are permissible.
    Round robin single elimination.
    Pets are able to use their skills/abilities.
    Strictly pet vs pet.
    Pets must be level 90!
    Players are not to use their own abilities to influence the fight. (Includes Officers GA Heroic set)

    Creature Course (Mount Race - Entry Required)
    Race through the beautiful city of Kaadara! Make sure you and your beast have your wits about you and mount up! There are plenty of obstacles and houses surrounding the beach area. The racing droid will be on standby at the event location to give you coordinates of the waypoints you need to race through.

    Charismatic Creature (Creatively Dressed with your Pet - Entry Required)
    With this category, all you need to do is bring your beast and dress to impress. We are looking for beasts and owners that use their style and appearance to impress the masses. Will you match with your pet, or will you clash?

    Now that youíve read over each contest within this event, if you wish to sign up for some or all of the contests happening, BELOW you will see the format example in which we will accept your entries into the contests:

    (PLEASE READ EXAMPLE ENTRY BELOW)

    Ex: (if entering all contests)
    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name:
    Type of pet:
    Event Category: (Put each event you are entering)
    Event Time: (1 or 2)

    We hope to see you in attendance!

    Last edited by Tallia; 09-13-2019 at 02:26 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2 Re: The Creature Convention 
    Forum Elder


    Jedisoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Loading
    Posts
    1,846
    Blog Entries
    4
    Mentioned
    30 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name:Eclipse
    Type of pet:Tanray (creature clash ), Varactyl, Graul
    Event Category: Creature Clash, Creature Course, Charismatic Creature
    Event Time: 1 & 2
    Last edited by Jedisoldier; 09-27-2019 at 11:09 AM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3 Re: The Creature Convention 
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    63
    Blog Entries
    1
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.

    Character Name: Eiwy
    Type of pet: Graul
    Event Category: Creature Clash
    Event Time: 2

    Character Name: Eiwy
    Type of pet: Bolotaur
    Event Category: Creature Course
    Event Time: 2


    Character Name: Eiwy
    Type of pet: Graul
    Event Category: Charismatic Creature
    Event Time: 2
    Last edited by AaynRuor; 09-16-2019 at 06:35 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4 Re: The Creature Convention 
    Player
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name: Diamondback
    Type of pet: Klicknik
    Event Category: Creature clash
    Event Time: 1

    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name: Jojolump
    Type of pet: Torton
    Event Category: Creature clash
    Event Time: 2
    Last edited by Soultrapper; 09-19-2019 at 11:05 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #5 Re: The Creature Convention 
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Character Name: Sedyn
    Type of pet: Horned Raptor
    Event Category: creature clash
    Event Time: tbd
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #6 Re: The Creature Convention 
    Senior Player



    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.

    Character Name: Pixo
    Type of pet: Mawgax
    Event Category: Creature Clash
    Event Time: 2

    Character Name: Pixo
    Type of pet: Varactyl
    Event Category: Creature Course
    Event Time: 2

    Character Name: Pixo
    Type of pet: TBD
    Event Category: Charismatic Creature
    Event Time: 2
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #7 Re: The Creature Convention 
    Senior Player
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name: Sopi
    Type of pet: Cracktooth Narglatch
    Event Category: Creature Clash
    Event Time: Event 2
    Last edited by Felerof; 09-21-2019 at 07:41 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. #8 Re: The Creature Convention 
    Galactic Senator rrockyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    70
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name: ROCKY'
    Type of pet: Salt Mynock
    Event Category: Creature Clash
    Event Time: 2

    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name: RROCKYY
    Type of pet: Binjinphant
    Event Category: Creature Course
    Event Time: 2
    Reply With Quote  
     

  9. #9 Re: The Creature Convention 
    Player
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name: spookdaddy
    Type of pet: Nexu
    Event Category: Creature Clash
    Event Time: 2
    Reply With Quote  
     

  10. #10 Re: The Creature Convention 
    Player
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name: Mufaso
    Type of pet: Bearded Jax
    Event Category: Creature Clash
    Event Time: 1

    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name: Saigon
    Type of pet: Cracktooth Narglatch
    Event Category: Creature Clash
    Event Time: 2

    I have read the contest rules and agree to enter.
    Character Name: Sendor
    Type of pet: Bantha
    Event Category: Creature Course
    Event Time: 2
    Last edited by Mufaso; 09-27-2019 at 01:29 PM. Reason: Bantha Aerodynamics
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO