User Tag List

Thread: Omega August Hotfix - Friday, August 16, 2019

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1 Omega August Hotfix - Friday, August 16, 2019 
    Lead Developer Reign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    296
    Mentioned
    73 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)


    Greetings Legends,

    Tonight (August 16, 2019) Omega will be taken offline around 8AM GMT UK/3AM EST/12AM PST for a server hotfix. We will update you via our Discord/Forums & Social Media when Omega is online again.

    We apologize for the unexpected downtime.

    May the Force be with you,

    -The SWG: Legends Team
    Last edited by Reign; 08-16-2019 at 10:01 PM.
     

  2. #2 Re: Omega August Hotfix - Friday, August 16, 2019 
    Lead Developer Reign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    296
    Mentioned
    73 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Greetings Legends,

    Thanks for your patience during this hotfix.

    Our team investigated some server issues and we were able to resolve the issues with this restart.

    You can read the hotfix notes here: https://swglegends.com/forums/showth...st-Hotfix-2019

    Thanks again.

    -Dev-Reign
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO