User Tag List

Thread: Omega Emergency Restart - Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1 Omega Emergency Restart - Wednesday, August 7, 2019 
    Developer Reign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)


    Greetings Legends,

    Tonight (August 7, 2019) Omega will be taken offline around 8AM GMT UK/3AM EST/12AM PST for an emergency server restart. We will update you via our Discord/Forums & Social Media when Omega is online again.

    We apologize for the unexpected downtime.

    May the Force be with you,

    -The SWG: Legends Team
     

  2. #2 Re: Omega Emergency Restart - Wednesday, August 7, 2019 
    Developer Reign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Greetings Legends,

    Thanks for your patience during this emergency restart.

    Omega is now back online. After some discussions within the development team earlier Wednesday, it was agreed to do an emergency restart in order to address the current issues with ping and lag.

    Our team investigated the issue and we were able to resolve the issue with this restart. Gameplay should feel smooth again.

    If you are still facing severe lag, please message me on Discord so we can further investigate.

    Thanks again.

    -Dev-Reign
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO