User Tag List

Thread: New and Returning Player Event

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1 New and Returning Player Event 
    Event Staff Tallia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)




    Welcome to SWG Legends!

    All New and Returning players,

    You are invited to an event created to help You! The event will be starting

    Sat, March 30th, 2019 at 12:30 pm PST
    Sat, March 30th, 2019 at 2:30 pm CST
    Sat, March 30th, 2019 at 3:30 pm EST
    Sat, March 30th, 2019 at 7:30 pm GMT
    Sat, March 30th, 2019 at 8:30 pm CET
    Sun, March 31th, 2019 at 3:30 am AWST
    Sun, March 31th, 2019 at 6:30 am AET

    *For those in or around the AWST - AEST timezones, we are doing a separate event for you on
    Sun, March 31st, 2019 at 1:30 am PST
    Sun, March 31st, 2019 at 3:30 am CST
    Sun, March 31st, 2019 at 4:30 am EST
    Sun, March 31st, 2019 at 8:30 am GMT
    Sun, March 31st, 2019 at 9:30 am CET
    Sun, March 31st, 2019 at 4:30 pm AWST
    Sun, March 31st, 2019 at 7:30 pm AET

    The events will be held in the Mos Eisley Theater /waypoint 3263 -4741. We will be answering questions and giving tips on playing the game. Hope to see you there!




    **These events are usually very short and quick. Please make sure you are on time if you don't want to miss it!***



    (https://swglegends.com/forums/showth...turning+player)
    Last edited by Tallia; 03-18-2019 at 11:08 AM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2 Re: New and Returning Player Event 
    Forum Advisor


    MakJulos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    546
    Blog Entries
    2
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    A guy who recently joined us went to this event to check it out, he was in TS during it and also showed me the starter pack he received, and i'm seriously impressed by it all - such a nice way of welcoming new or returning players to Legends. I'm a super slowpoke and tedious armorsmith myself and i rarely put many unlayered suits up on vendor unfortunately, but if you ever set up a donations vendor somewhere where i could offer some good newbie armor sets then i'd be there. Keep up the good work! /salute
    Sentinels of New Dawn [Dawn] of Legends, originally from SWG Europe-Chimaera

    New Dawn, Rori

    M'ak Julos (GL), Sara'h Cene, Pillow McNugget, Pixie Petal & Byggare Bob
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3 Re: New and Returning Player Event 
    Player
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I missed it, sadness :(
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4 Re: New and Returning Player Event 
    Community Veteran
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    234
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Ethoquacrow View Post
    I missed it, sadness :(
    While I specifically did not miss it, I have new people in my city that I think missed it. Any chance you guys will be running another event like this in the near future? Thanks!
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #5 Re: New and Returning Player Event 
    Event Staff Tallia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Murrdohk View Post
    While I specifically did not miss it, I have new people in my city that I think missed it. Any chance you guys will be running another event like this in the near future? Thanks!
    We try to run this every other month or every two months depending on what is going on.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #6 Re: New and Returning Player Event 
    Community Veteran
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    234
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Tallia View Post
    We try to run this every other month or every two months depending on what is going on.
    Awesome! Thanks for the replay and will be looking forward to the next one to let my people know
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO