User Tag List

Thread: *A Conflict Of Interest*

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1 *A Conflict Of Interest* 
    Project Admin


    RoarAsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,972
    Mentioned
    248 Post(s)
    Tagged
    5 Thread(s)


    **Transmission Incoming!**

    The Galactic Civil War has been raging across the whole galaxy for almost 3 years. The conflict remains as tight as ever, nobody has been victorious. A remote special forces base on Corellia is a vital source for factional forces to receive supplies. Machinery at this location regularly dispenses weapons & biochemicals.

    The control of this special forces base is of most importance, both factions require a constant replenishment of supplies. An unknown figure has provided intelligence that a larger delivery than usual is expected this coming Saturday.

    Event Type: PvP
    Event Date: Saturday 26th January
    Event Start Time: 11PM GMT UK/6PM EST USA/3PM PST USA
    Event End Time: 1AM GMT UK/8PM EST USA/5PM PST USA

    Event Objective/Rules:

    • An in-game announcement will be made to indicate the start of the event.
    • Special Forces combatants are to fight to control the special forces base.
    • The faction controlling all of the bases terminals at the event end time will be announced as victorious.
    • The faction defeated should then congregate at their designated shuttle area. (waypoints below!)
    • If an engagement is taking place on the event end time then the duration of the event will be extended by 5 minutes until the point a faction takes complete control of the base and the terminals on the bases location.



    Event Location:


    Imperials to meet prior to event start at the Imperial Shuttle Area (Corellia /Waypoint 4245 -4952)
    Rebels to meet prior to event start at the Rebel Shuttle Area (Corellia /Waypoint 5291 -5610)

    Special Forces Facility (Corellia /Waypoint 4779 -5249)


    May the force be with you..

    **..Signal Lost..**
    Last edited by RoarAsh; 01-24-2019 at 04:39 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2 Re: *A Conflict Of Interest* 
    Senior Player Sektorstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Nebraska
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Looks like I'll have to put Khyber in uniform for this one. :)
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3 Re: *A Conflict Of Interest* 
    Galactic Senator



    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    592
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Awesome, thanks for putting this together!
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO