User Tag List

Thread: *New and Returning Player Event*

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1 *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Event Staff Tallia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    42 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)




    Welcome to SWG Legends!

    All New and Returning players,

    You are invited to an event created to help You! The event will be starting

    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 12:30 pm PT
    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 2:30 pm CT
    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 3:30 pm ET
    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 8:30 pm GMT
    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 9:30 pm CET
    Sun, January 19th, 2019 at 4:30 am AWST
    Sun, January 19th, 2019 at 7:30 am AET

    *For those in or around the AWST - AEST timezones, we are doing a separate event for you on
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 1:30 am PT
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 3:30 am CT
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 4:30 am ET
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 9:30 am GMT
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 10:30 am CET
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 5:30 pm AWST
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 8:30 pm AET

    The events will be held in the Mos Eisley Theater /waypoint 3263 -4741. We will be answering questions and giving tips on playing the game. Hope to see you there!




    **These events are usually very short and quick. Please make sure you are on time if you don't want to miss it!***



    (https://swglegends.com/forums/showth...turning+player)
    Last edited by Tallia; 01-05-2019 at 06:03 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2 Re: *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Player
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You all do such a great job, It is so wonderful to return to my first virtual home and see the activity from the staff. It is so wonderful to be home and thank you all for everything you do for us all.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3 Brilliant 
    Player
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Even in its rebirth the SWG community is the best. I really hope I can make it. I haven't been on Legends long, but now that I found it, I'm not going anywhere.
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •