User Tag List

Thread: *New and Returning Player Event*

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1 *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Event Staff Tallia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    181
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)




    Welcome to SWG Legends!

    All New and Returning players,

    You are invited to an event created to help You! The event will be starting

    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 12:30 pm PT
    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 2:30 pm CT
    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 3:30 pm ET
    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 8:30 pm GMT
    Sat, January 19th, 2019 at 9:30 pm CET
    Sun, January 19th, 2019 at 4:30 am AWST
    Sun, January 19th, 2019 at 7:30 am AET

    *For those in or around the AWST - AEST timezones, we are doing a separate event for you on
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 1:30 am PT
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 3:30 am CT
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 4:30 am ET
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 9:30 am GMT
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 10:30 am CET
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 5:30 pm AWST
    Sun, January 20th, 2019 at 8:30 pm AET

    The events will be held in the Mos Eisley Theater /waypoint 3263 -4741. We will be answering questions and giving tips on playing the game. Hope to see you there!




    **These events are usually very short and quick. Please make sure you are on time if you don't want to miss it!***



    (https://swglegends.com/forums/showth...turning+player)
    Last edited by Tallia; 01-05-2019 at 06:03 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2 Re: *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Player
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You all do such a great job, It is so wonderful to return to my first virtual home and see the activity from the staff. It is so wonderful to be home and thank you all for everything you do for us all.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3 Brilliant 
    Player
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Even in its rebirth the SWG community is the best. I really hope I can make it. I haven't been on Legends long, but now that I found it, I'm not going anywhere.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4 Re: *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Banned Player
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    wauw looks amazing i am returnign aswell just need to wait for my support ticket i hope to see the game soon once again its so great !
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #5 Re: *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Community Veteran


    Vayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Location
    I'm from Jersey, aren't I?
    Posts
    275
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Welcome to all the new/returning players! Just wanted to pop in and say that I attended the previous event when I was new; It's very well run, so I highly recommend it to everyone. The staff does an outstanding job.

    Current Deals: Pet Food, Starship Texture Kits, Batteries, Bacta, Ship Repair Kits, Clothing, Missiles
    IG Contact: Vincer Kaden or Garova or Visit the shop: /wp Dantooine -1032 2754 V Mart
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #6 Re: *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Player
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I am returning to my favorite game of all time and I'll be there. Legends has been amazing so far
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #7 Re: *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Player
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    crap, i didn't have the new launcher yet so i'm gonna be late :/
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. #8 Re: *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Player
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks for the event it whas awesome and fun to see!
    thanks for the beginner packs too much apreciated i
    Reply With Quote  
     

  9. #9 Re: *New and Returning Player Event* 
    New Player
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You guys are a truly incredible development team. This is the TRUE home for Star Wars Galaxies. Thank you for all that you do and continue to do to improve the greatest Star Wars MMORPG ever!
    Reply With Quote  
     

  10. #10 Re: *New and Returning Player Event* 
    Player


    gnorbert's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I wholeheartedly agree with every good thing stated about SWG legends. I am so happy to have found you all. Itís a dream come true.
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO