User Tag List

Thread: Omega Extended Downtime - January 3rd, 2019

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1 Omega Extended Downtime - January 3rd, 2019 
    Project Admin


    RoarAsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,909
    Mentioned
    232 Post(s)
    Tagged
    5 Thread(s)


    Greetings Legends,

    Today (January 3rd) Omega will be taken offline from 8AM GMT UK/3AM EST/12AM PST for an extended amount of time for a server hardware replacement. We will update you via our Discord/Forums & Social Media when the replacement is complete and Omega is online again.

    Sorry for the inconvenience.

    SWG:Legends Staff
    Last edited by RoarAsh; 01-02-2019 at 09:39 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2 Re: Omega Extended Downtime - January 3rd, 2019 
    Player
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks for the heads Up.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3 Re: Omega Extended Downtime - January 3rd, 2019 
    Developer Reign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    UPDATE: Server is back online. Thank you for your patience.
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO