User Tag List

Thread: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed)

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1 Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Project Admin


    RoarAsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,895
    Mentioned
    227 Post(s)
    Tagged
    5 Thread(s)



    Hello Pilots & Space admirers!

    Welcome to the SWG:Legends Galactic Homeshow contest!

    This month we wanted to change things up a bit by allowing pilots to display their decorated POB’s and Gunboats. Use this thread to enter your uniquely decorated starship into our September exclusive space themed Homeshow Contest! All starships will be judged on creativity, uniqueness, individuality, and overall concept. It is a great way to show off your dedication and love for Jump To Lightspeed!

    Here are a few guidelines to keep in mind before entering.

    - You are only able to enter one ship.
    - You can enter a ship multiple times (If you do not win that month if/when we repeat the Starship themed Homeshow Contest)
    - Decorated spaceships are ONLY eligible to win this month.
    - Judging will require the player entering to be online.

    At the end of the month the panel of judges will begin boarding! You will have 4 opportunities on the closing date of Sunday 30th September at the following times to meet with us in-game outside of the Coronet Spaceport. If you are unable to attend one of our meeting opportunities your entry will become void.

    11.30PM PST (Saturday)/2.30AM EST/7.30AM BST UK/8.30AM CEST/AWST 2.30PM/AET 4.30PM.


    5.30AM PST/8.30AM EST/1.30PM BST UK/2.30PM CEST/8.30PM AWST/10.30PM AET.


    11.30AM PST/2.30PM EST/7.30PM BST UK/7.30PM CEST/2.30AM AWST (Mon)/4.30AM AET (Mon)


    5.30PM PST/8.30PM EST/1.30AM BST UK(Mon)/2.30AM CEST(Mon)/8.30AM AWST (Mon)/10.30AM AEST (Mon)


    If you do win the starship homeshow you can take your reward down onto the ground! Winning the Galactic Homeshow competition will grant you an exclusive house sign. Please reach out to @RoarAsh #6902 or @Tallia Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ❀#9045 on Discord and we will get it to you!




    We will accept entries until Friday 28th September 2018 (10PM BST, 5PM EST, 2PM PST, 5AM AWST Sat, 7AM AET Sat) Put the finishing touches on your ship and get it submitted!

    Good luck!
    Last edited by Tallia; 09-30-2018 at 07:23 AM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2 Re: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Galactic Senator
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    858
    Mentioned
    35 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Hope to see some good stuff on here!
    Faotai Fleet Systems
    1340 -6065 Space Town, Dantooine
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3 Re: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Forum Elder Jedisoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Loading
    Posts
    1,669
    Blog Entries
    4
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Does this include yachts?
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4 Re: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Senior Player
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    Radcliff, KY
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I would like to submit my YT-1300.

    Ja'fan
    YT-1300 "Aluminum Chicken"
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #5 Re: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Galactic Senator
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    858
    Mentioned
    35 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Jedisoldier View Post
    Does this include yachts?
    Yes, I believe it is for any POB/Gunship.
    Faotai Fleet Systems
    1340 -6065 Space Town, Dantooine
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #6 Re: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Player
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Pilot: eetaik
    ship: Incom x-4 gunship (krayts fang)
    will be in front of coronet or in my ship for the rest of this month or till home show is over
    discord name: eetaik#2067
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #7 Re: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Forum Elder Jedisoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Loading
    Posts
    1,669
    Blog Entries
    4
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Lexi 's Sorosuub Luxury Yacht

    Lexis observation yacht for space tournaments
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. #8 Re: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Project Admin


    RoarAsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,895
    Mentioned
    227 Post(s)
    Tagged
    5 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Jedisoldier View Post
    Does this include yachts?
    Of course.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  9. #9 Re: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Player



    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm in.

    Krom
    Vigo
    Reply With Quote  
     

  10. #10 Re: Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed) 
    Community Guide



    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Hamburg, Germany
    Posts
    123
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I would like to submit my Big Ship of Horrors Josy (Vigo)!
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •