User Tag List

Thread: New and Returning Player Event

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1 New and Returning Player Event 
    Event Staff Tallia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    151
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)




    Welcome to SWG Legends!

    All New and Returning players,

    You are invited to an event created to help You! The event will be starting

    Sat, September 1st, 2018 at 12:30 pm PDT
    Sat, September 1st, 2018 at 2:30 pm CDT
    Sat, September 1st, 2018 at 3:30 pm EDT
    Sat, September 1st, 2018 at 8:30 pm BST
    Sat, September 1st, 2018 at 9:30 pm CEST
    Sun, September 2nd, 2018 at 1:30 am AWST
    Sun, September 2nd, 2018 at 3:30 am AEST

    *For those in or around the AWST - AEST timezones, we are doing a separate event for you on
    Sun, September 2nd, 2018 at 1:30 am PDT
    Sun, September 2nd, 2018 at 3:30 am CDT
    Sun, September 2nd, 2018 at 4:30 am EDT
    Sun, September 2nd, 2018 at 9:30 am BST
    Sun, September 2nd, 2018 at 10:30 am CEST
    Sun, September 2nd, 2018 at 4:30 pm AWST
    Sun, September 2nd, 2018 at 6:30 pm AEST*

    The events will be held in the Mos Eisley Theater /waypoint 3263 -4741. We will be answering questions and giving tips on playing the game. Hope to see you there!




    **These events are usually very short and quick. Please make sure you are on time if you don't want to miss it!***



    (https://swglegends.com/forums/showth...turning+player)
    Last edited by Tallia; 09-02-2018 at 02:59 AM. Reason: Forgot to put in the waypoint
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •