User Tag List

Thread: *Don't Get Cocky!*

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 21 to 29 of 29
  1. #21 Re: *Don't Get Cocky!* 
    Community Guide MarinJadestar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Upstate New York
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I logged in and it said there was a free gift of a Falcon familar.. but none of my toons got one even though I claimed it..
    Marin Jadestar
    ****RAGE****
    Eclispe Farstar Starsider and Bloodfin
    Leader Defenders of Light (Eclipse)
    Member of Zero Ravens (farstar)
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #22 Re: *Don't Get Cocky!* 
    Event Staff


    RoarAsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,301
    Mentioned
    107 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by MarinJadestar View Post
    I logged in and it said there was a free gift of a Falcon familar.. but none of my toons got one even though I claimed it..
    Update your client via launcher.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #23 Re: *Don't Get Cocky!* 
    Community Guide MarinJadestar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Upstate New York
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    thanks roarash i did that when i relogged just after posting it.. sorry.. lol
    Marin Jadestar
    ****RAGE****
    Eclispe Farstar Starsider and Bloodfin
    Leader Defenders of Light (Eclipse)
    Member of Zero Ravens (farstar)
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #24 Re: *Don't Get Cocky!* 
    Senior Player



    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by RoarAsh View Post


    Greetings Legends,

    Celebrate the release of "Solo: A Star Wars Story" with the event team by attending our live-event featuring your favourite Star Wars characters. Don't worry, you will have two opportunities to attend this event, two of the same events on one day!

    Event Name: Don’t get cocky!
    Event Type: PvE
    Event Date: Friday May 25th
    Event Time: 1st Event: 1.30PM BST/2.30PM CEST/8.30AM EST/5.30AM PST/10.30PM AET 2nd Event: 10.30PM BST/11.30PM CEST/5.30PM EST/2.30PM PST/7.30AM AET
    Event Location: Yavin 4 - Central Crater (/Waypoint 5959 -4315)
    Event Description:

    A well known trio of iconic Star Wars characters consisting of Han Solo, Lando Calrissian and their loveable Wookiee sidekick Chewbacca have found themselves stranded on the remote desolate planet of Yavin 4. A location beacon stored within the Millenium Falcon indicates they are in the south-east corner of the planet in the middle of an ancient asteroid impact site. As Chewbacca attempts to repair the Millennium Falcon the location beacon onboard unknowingly is drawing the attention of another type! The dangerous criminal syndicates known as the Black Sun.

    We hope to see you there supporting our favourite Star Wars trio,

    SWG Legends Staff.
    wasnt able to login, never had this, after login i always landed on the character screen.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #25 Re: *Don't Get Cocky!* 
    Senior Player



    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    edit my char was already placed on Yavin
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #26 Re: *Don't Get Cocky!* 
    Community Contributor



    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Nürnberg/Germany
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry to say, but the Event was a big fair for me. First i got booted out because people cannot read and were there with three of their toons and when i was able to log in again, i missed the entire Event, i got no rewards, i did not even got a chance to see what happened.

    So please, until you find a way to prevent such negative experience, count me out of such events.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #27 Re: *Don't Get Cocky!* 
    Event Staff


    RoarAsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,301
    Mentioned
    107 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Keylab View Post
    Sorry to say, but the Event was a big fair for me. First i got booted out because people cannot read and were there with three of their toons and when i was able to log in again, i missed the entire Event, i got no rewards, i did not even got a chance to see what happened.

    So please, until you find a way to prevent such negative experience, count me out of such events.
    Hey Keylab. Can you please PM me on Discord, I saw you at the event and I will give you the attendance reward! Unfortunately we had 251 players at the event and it caused some performance issues.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. #28 Re: *Don't Get Cocky!* 
    Player HydroTek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Indiana USA
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Missed the event(baling hay all day), glad there were enough to bog the server tho ...keep up the great events, maybe I can catch the next one
    >>In my defense <> I was unsupervised <<
    Reply With Quote  
     

  9. #29 Re: *Don't Get Cocky!* 
    Player
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Uh, so what's going on with the 11:30 CST event?
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •