User Tag List

Thread: New and Returning Player Event

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1 New and Returning Player Event 
    Event Staff Tallia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    129
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)




    Welcome to SWG Legends!

    All New and Returning players,

    You are invited to an event created to help You! The event will be starting

    Sat, May 12, 2018 at 12:30 PDT
    Sat, May 12, 2018 at 3:30 pm EDT
    Sat, May 12, 2018 at 8:30 pm BST
    Sat, May 12, 2018 at 9:30 pm CEST

    *For those in or around the AWST - AEST timezones, we are doing a separate event for you on
    Sun, May 13, 2018 at 6:30 pm AWST
    Sun, May 13, 2818 at 8:30 pm AEST*

    The event will be held in the Mos Eisley Theater. We will be answering questions and giving tips on playing the game. Hope to see you there!




    **These events are usually very short and quick. Please make sure you are on time if you don't want to miss it!***



    (https://swglegends.com/forums/showth...turning+player)
    Last edited by Tallia; 05-09-2018 at 10:20 AM. Reason: * I scheduled the wrong date
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2 Re: New and Returning Player Event 
    Community Guide Ekwalizer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    North East TN, USA
    Posts
    181
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    When is AWST related to GMT? Or EST? or PST?
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3 Re: New and Returning Player Event 
    Player
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    new zealand
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    tallia do i get a badge if i show up :)
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4 Re: New and Returning Player Event 
    Event Staff Tallia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    129
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you to everyone who came out to the Sat, May 13th N&R Player event. Real life interfered with my plans to be on time. My apologies for those that were not able to stick around. Thank you to the senators that showed up to answer questions as well :)
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •